“C is for cookie… that’s good enough for me”

Already sang the Cookie Monster in Sesame Street and like him I don’t care about other things that starts with C because I’m on cookies mode🙂

Today my kitchen was again invaded by the smell of cookies fresh from the oven… a sweet smell with a touch of cinnamon.

The recipe of this cinnamon cookies comes from the blog Flagrante DelĂ­cia but this time I didn’t follow the recipe to the letter, I limited myself to the essential and just made the cookie recipe without the frosting.

Heart-shaped, crab-shaped and round with wavy edges…. hummmm delicious!!!

They are ready, do you want one?🙂

(photos by me)

One thought on ““C is for cookie… that’s good enough for me”

Leave a Reply

